Hays Caldwell Council on Drug and Alcohol Abuse Rotating Header Image

Staff

Grace Davis, LCSW, BOARD-APPROVED SUPERVISOR
Executive Director
512-396-7695 x 210
Ed@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Carla Merritt, LMSW, LCDC,CPS
Programs Coordinator
512-396-7695 x 225
Carla@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Jennifer Barry – MA, LCSW
Treatment Program Supervisor
Jenniferb@hayscaldwellcouncil.org
512-396-7695 x 224

Tim Winters, MA, LPC-S, LCDC
Treatment Billing Supervisor
Tim@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Connie Guilbeau
Secretary/Receptionist
512-396-7695 x 201
Connie@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Amy Mares-Burciaga
Billing Clerk
512-396-7695 x 202
Amy@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Colette Resnikoff
Human Resource Manager
512-396-7695 x 212
coletter@hayscaldwellcouncil.org


Project HOPE Adolescent Outpatient Program

Adam Rahman, MA, LPC – Intern, NCC 
Supervised by Dr. Eric Schmidt, LPC-S
Project HOPE Counselor
512-396-7695 x 228
Adam@hayscaldwellcouncil.org


Adult Intensive Outpatient Program

Milton Brown, LPC
COPSD Counselor 
512-369-7695 x 215
Milton@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Cathy Gould, LCDC-I
Treatment Counselor
512-369-7695 x 217
Cathy@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Frankie O’Connor, RN, MA, LCDC
Treatment Counselor
512-369-7695 x 207
Foconnor@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Russell Adams, Ph.D, LPC-S, LMPT-S
Treatment Counselor
512-369-7695 x 223
RusselA@hayscaldwellcouncil.org


Youth Recovery Center

Tayler McGill
Youth Recovery Leader
512-396-7695 x 212
Taylerg@hayscaldwellcouncil.org


 

Prevention Specialists

Leticia Marin, BS
Prevention Specialist
San Marcos High School, Miller Middle School, Goodnight Middle School, Hays County Juvenile Detention Center 
512-396-7695
Leticia@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Gloria Olivo-Mendoza, BA
Prevention Specialist
Prevention Parent Education, Hays and Caldwell County School Districts
512-396-7695
Gloria@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Jeri Hudson, M.Ed, Certified Teacher, Certified School Counselor
Prevention Specialist
Tobias Elementary, Chapa Middle School, Wallace Middle School, Dahlstrom Middle School
512-396-7695
Jeri@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Tyler Leverenz-Soetaert, BA
Prevention Specialist
Scudder Primary, Jacobs Well Elementary, Danforth Middle School, Wimberley High School, Katherine Anne Porter Charter High School, Wimberley AEP
512-396-7695
Tyler@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Bridget Agnew, BA
Prevention Specialist
Crockett Elementary, Dezavala Elementary, Travis Elementary, Hernandez Elementary, Bowie Elementary, Mendez Elementary
512-396-7695
Bridgeta@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Kimberly Baugh, MSW
Prevention Specialist
Carpenter Hill Elementary, Buda Elementary, Elm Grove Elementary, Blanco Vista Elementary, Negley Elementary, Kyle Elementary, Science Hall Elementary, Hemphill Elementary
512-396-7695
Kimberlyb@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Aryn Thompson, MSW
Prevention Specialist
Dripping Springs High School, Dripping Springs AEP, Walnut Springs Elementary, Burke Center, Wimberley AEP, Lockhart Juvenile Detention Center, Rebound Alternative School  
512-396-7695
Arynt@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Andrea Lash, BA
Prevention Specialist
Lockhart Jr. High, Lockhart Freshman Campus, Lockhart High School, Lockhart Discipline Management Center, Youth Service Bureau
512-396-7695
Andreal@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

Carli McClendon, BA
Prevention Specialist
Lehman High School, Hays High School, Barton Middle School, Hays County Juvenile Detention Center, Miller Middle School
512-396-7695
Carlim@hayscaldwellcouncil.org

 







Serving the community for 30 years.
Show your support by donating today!
close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856